Executives


Bruce Johnson

President

bjohnson@cciwireless.ca
403-502-6925


Ryan Dreger

Vice President

coachdregs@gmail.com
403-952-6565


Sandy Moser

Treasurer

smoser0112@gmail.com


Laura Benz

Secretary

lauralbenz@hotmail.com
403-878-4798


Jolaine Hepfner

Registrar/Permits

twinjj22@hotmail.com
403-548-8455


Bruce Johnson

Ice Scheduler

bjohnson@cciwireless.ca
403-502-6925


Rachelle Dreger

Casino/Fundraising Director

rrdreger@telus.net
403-866-6666


Adam Stinson

CAHL Director

driftwoodinteriors1980@gmail.com
403-878-0267


Chris Andersen

CAHL Governor

andresen917@hotmail.com
403-502-1822


Dani Dwinnell

Equipment Director

dani.dwinnell@gmail.com
403-866-1398


Connie MacPherson

Ref Scheduler

hockeymom2@hotmail.com
403-928-0058


Shane Benz

Midget Director

sbenz25@hotmail.com
403-580-9652


Joan Digney

Bantam Director

jdigney@shaw.ca
403-502-7515


Chelsea Greenberry

PeeWee Director

tcsutherland@hotmail.com
587-253-3465


Cortney Pahl

Atom Director

cort.pahl@outlook.com
403-977-2058


Lisa Barton-Jones

Novice Director

l_phillion@hotmail.com
403-866-0303


Derek Martin

Initiation Director

dhm_81@yahoo.com
403-502-6225


Terri Lawrence

Concession

terri.rmhaconcession@gmail.com
403-458-6780


Upcoming Events


Jan. 24, 2020 to Jan. 26, 2020

RMHA Peewee Tournament
RMHA Peewee Tournament

read more »


Mar. 07, 2020 to Mar. 08, 2020

RHMA Initiation Tournament
RHMA Initiation Tournament

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started